Brain Eclipse http://braineclipse.com/ A Total Eclipse of the Brain GOW 4 - Feral Horde Pack Data https://braineclipse.com/gow-4-feral-horde-pack-data https://braineclipse.com/gow-4-feral-horde-pack-data Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:44:21 -0800 Feral DroneI gathered some data for the Feral Horde pack released last weekend. Mad packs were bought in order to collect all the gun skins: 95 in all, costing a whopping 38,000 credits. Luckily, I have been saving since the Luchador Pack.

]]>
I Mapped Out All You Bads https://braineclipse.com/i-mapped-out-all-you-bads https://braineclipse.com/i-mapped-out-all-you-bads Fri, 30 Dec 2016 16:28:00 -0800 Turd IPs

]]>
HTTPS - Your Brains Are Safe https://braineclipse.com/https-your-brains-are-safe https://braineclipse.com/https-your-brains-are-safe Thu, 29 Dec 2016 14:38:00 -0800 We are now all HTTPS all the time, except when something slips through. Update your RSS feed links to this: Brain Eclipse RSS. You never know when there might be a post.

]]>
Dice Make Me Weird https://braineclipse.com/dice-make-me-weird https://braineclipse.com/dice-make-me-weird Thu, 20 Oct 2016 17:55:04 -0700 I love dice. See if you can spot the most expensive set in the photo: They're the stainless steel, 3d-printed dice designed by Chuck Stover. I was lusting over those shiny things for more than a year. I'm good, so I bought them for myself.

]]>
Make Good - Behmor Grid Drum https://braineclipse.com/make-good-behmor-grid-drum https://braineclipse.com/make-good-behmor-grid-drum Thu, 13 Oct 2016 18:01:00 -0700

I once came in contact with a hipster and contracted Coffee Hypersensitivity Syndrome (CHS). Now I roast my own coffee in a Behmor 1600. But look at me today—I'm sad because the grid drum has holes in the mesh. A picture to illustrate:

]]>
Script - Last Legs https://braineclipse.com/script-last-legs https://braineclipse.com/script-last-legs Tue, 11 Oct 2016 14:23:08 -0700 FADE IN:

]]>
The Most Dangerous Game https://braineclipse.com/most-dangerous-game https://braineclipse.com/most-dangerous-game Mon, 03 Oct 2016 13:03:00 -0700 This Saturday past, the crew—that's my brother, our Ma, and my bro's girlfriend (and minus a missing friend) got together for our weekly Dungeons and Dragons party, this time down in San Marcos Carlos. It was melty out and everyone smelled except Ma. Ma never smells. There was amazing homemade food and lots of laughs, and we hacked our way through a six-hour one-off campaign, written by our default DM, Tara. The theme was "The Most Dangerous Game", but you can't imagine what happened just from that clue! None of our brains are quite right and things always turn weird.

]]>
Kerflux https://braineclipse.com/kerflux https://braineclipse.com/kerflux Tue, 16 Aug 2016 02:19:00 -0700

Please, do not be dumb. Check out this game my bro and sis made called Kerflux. Two people made this game in two months. That's crazy, right? Do what is righteous and play eet!

]]>
What I'm Doing Right Now - The Post That Should Probably Be a Tweet https://braineclipse.com/what-im-doing-right-now-the-post-that-should-probably-be-a-tweet https://braineclipse.com/what-im-doing-right-now-the-post-that-should-probably-be-a-tweet Fri, 20 May 2016 19:29:00 -0700 I'm drawing locusts, tee-hee!

]]>
Bitterhusk's Dungeons and Dragons, 5th Edition Character Sheet, Unruled PDF, v2.0 https://braineclipse.com/bitterhusks-dungeons-and-dragons,-5th-edition-character-sheet,-unruled-pdf https://braineclipse.com/bitterhusks-dungeons-and-dragons,-5th-edition-character-sheet,-unruled-pdf Wed, 18 May 2016 23:59:00 -0700

UPDATE (09-20-2016): Apparently those Mac users who updated to Sierra will experience bad tab order and double text in the new Preview. I will release a fixed form soon with some other improvements as well.

]]>